Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

feedback
Though Quality of cake is good but the service to take order in whatsup or call was very painful experience of mine .i have called and messaged many times but reply i used to get very very late or sometimes no reply.i have ordered many times from outside of bengal to deliver in my home town(asansol).
Average Rating:

Ranit Mumbai 16:23:15 11-21-2017
Awesome cake
I ordered a fresh cream photo cake for my Mom's birthday..without 2 days prior notice. It was delivered before time. And the cake was awesome. Everyone liked it.
Average Rating:

Koel Kulti 10:20:14 06-15-2017
Reliable and swift
Awesome products and services which is hard to expect in a place like durgapur. I have ordered their services multiple times and they never failed me. Thanks a lot and keep up the great work!
Average Rating:

kankana Chennai 06:10:28 05-14-2017
Awesome delivery service.order placed on 07/03/17 at around 13:44 and same was delivered at 14:45.It will be our pleasure if the Indian Bakery includes some fruits and drifruits in their delivery system it will be very helpful for us as because of we have to think about for our senior citizen(diabetic) dear ones on a special occasion.
Average Rating:

DEBASHREE DUTTA SAIKIA KOLKATA 11:49:38 03-08-2017
Awesome Photo Cake
Ordered a Photocake for my husband's birthday, and the cake was just awesome. The picture was placed just perfectly and the cake also tasted really good. Timely delivery, overall a great experience.
Average Rating:

Saioni Asansol 06:07:40 03-06-2017
Anniversary
The cake which was ordered for anniversary was awesome, wid great taste. Thank you... Everyone was very satisfied wid the cake
Average Rating:

Manami Saha Bangalore 17:54:59 02-19-2017
Thanks you
1st requesting team to open the same store in Burdwan main town.2nd Thanks for delivering the cake to Burdwan on time
Average Rating:

Moumita Burdwan 14:22:15 12-24-2016
thanx
awesom cake wid perfect timings of delivery..feeling grt to see someone smiling who is soo near at heart..and all credit to asansol bakery.
Average Rating:

nisha sonthalia agarwal barakar 06:45:23 12-16-2016
unbelievable service
Asansolcake , you peoples are really awesome. I have placed an ordered at 2pm and it delivered same day by 5pm. never expected such awesome service.Thanks a lot.
Average Rating:

Abhisek Bangalore 14:13:40 11-28-2016
Good service
Thanks for conveying my msg to my family on durga puja. Very Good service. Keep up the good Job. Thanks a lot.
Average Rating:

Pritha Chattopadhyay Bangalore 14:45:35 10-10-2016
Perfect time delivery in Tough rainy connditions
One of the perfect way to surprise someone special while she is traveling in train from Kolkata to Patna and cake delivered on her berth at midnight. Loved it.
Average Rating:

Suraj Gurgaon 15:08:18 08-18-2016
Nice service
They are really doing a great job making people happy on their special day... Thanks Indian Bakery..
Average Rating:

niharika pradhan Bangalore 12:00:28 07-04-2016
Excellent Service
My order Id is: 7677, I am fully satisfied with their commitment and quality of product. I am highly recommended to others to deal with them.
Average Rating:

Aniruddha Roy Republic of Yemen 17:03:54 06-12-2016
thanks a lot for delivering a tasty cake on time
It reached on time.My mom and dad was very surprised nd happy to see the cake.thanks for putting a smile on their face..:)
Average Rating:

Tanushree Pune 15:39:08 02-01-2016
thanks
Really a very big thanks for the arrangements and timely delivery of the order with the superb quality and taste much appreciated the efforts.. will recommend to all
Average Rating:

Apoorva Srivastava Pune 12:21:41 11-28-2015
Satisfied with the service
I usually order cake from Indian bakery for any occasion. Be my brother's birthday, Mother's Day or any special event, I used to place order from here. I would like to say that I am really satisfied with the service as they never disappointed me. The order being placed get delivered at the promised time and more importantly fresh and in better condition. Indian Bakery: You people doing good job!!!
Average Rating:

Rana Rashid Noida 05:12:50 09-12-2015
Thank You Indian Bakery
I ordered a cake and requested if it could be delivered on same day. The person on the phone was very cooperative and helpful. The cake was delivered exactly at the stated time. Excellent Professional Service!! I've not got such service even in cities like Bangalore. Thank You and Wish you all the best in future.
Average Rating:

Sanjay Ravi Kolkata 15:26:25 08-31-2015
Awesome
Thnks for helping me always to send cakes to my loved ones staying at Asansol..... Can be assured after placing the order that it ll surprise my loved ones on their special day
Average Rating:

Sreyashee Biswas Jha Kolkata 13:53:01 06-21-2015
Great Job
Perfect timimg as discussed with the team. My brother was very surprised and happy. Good cake and above all good service. Hope you guys keep it up.
Average Rating:

Rimple Dhillon Australia 20:45:58 06-08-2015
Best Cake in Dhanbad
This is an excellent chocolate cake!Absolutely fantastic - moist and very chocolatey.my Sister's famous fresh cream chocolate cake as per her feedback she never ever had this kind of chocolate cake in Dhanbad
Average Rating:

Juben Modi Dhanbad 07:06:36 03-08-2015
Raniganj

Awesome cake....the best cake I have tasted so far....nice people and delivery on time to raniganj....my bhaiya and bhabi loved it.....wish a success in future....

Average Rating:

Joita Raniganj 10:36:25 02-10-2015
GOOD ONLINE SERVICE
A very good online service for sending nice birthday flowers and cake. I ordered a black forest cake and a bunch of red roses with a card for my fiance's birthday. My fiance really enjoyed the flavor of the cake, liked the fresh flowers. Also the customer service was very nice.they were polite and very helpful. I am really impressed with the quick service Overall I had a satisfying experience with Indian bakery. Will surely come again to buy cake for other happy occasions. Cheers :)
Average Rating:

NEISHA DELHI 04:40:11 01-10-2015
Thank you soo much
i really like the cake soo much. the service is excellent. much impressed.:)
Average Rating:

harpreet kaur durgapur 14:16:34 10-10-2014
Feedback

Thank you asansol bakery,I m glad Wd ur service n it was really awesome to find our pals happy.Thnx for spreading d happiness.The carribean cake was superb!

Average Rating:

Amber mumbai 12:50:56 09-22-2014
All the best asansolcake.com
Great service, Very Much Satisfied....
Average Rating:

Reya Biswas Noida 04:40:37 08-27-2014
Burnpur Order

Thanks you very much to provide wonderful service in our area. I used many time your service to surprise our beloveds and always found fantastic, good response, punctual, quality. We wish you to grow more & more.

Average Rating:

Mujtaba Hussain Asansol 13:34:07 08-20-2014
Anniversary cake delivery
I had ordered cake to be delivered for my parents anniversary. I am pleased with the service that Indian Bakery is providing. My parents were very happy to receive the cake which was delivered right on time. The cake was delicious too..
Average Rating:

Rinki Asansol 08:40:48 08-20-2014
Gratitude
All I can say is a big Thank You for delivering the cake in time. Wish all the best and success in future to Indian Bakery.
Average Rating:

Pabitra Singha Dona Paula 08:14:09 08-01-2014
Thank you so much guys!!!!
Today is my cousin's wedding reception (bou vat)and we send a cake and flower combo through indian asansol bakery and my cousin and all relatives just love it:):) Awesome delivery timing and most importantly the stuffs are so good !!!i had quick talk with them before placing the order and even after that too they are really nice . Thank you so much for making all our day so bright!! All d best !!!!
Average Rating:

Ritosree Bangalore 08:05:45 07-03-2014
birthday
good service nd very tasty. .black forest cake...nd red roses r very beautiful. .my girlfriend very impressed with me..thnx asansol cake....
Average Rating:

Krishna priya Surat (Gujarat) 14:17:44 06-20-2014
Durgapur Gift Online

It was a wonderful experience......great service.....Thank you..

Average Rating:

Debajyoti Pal Kolkata 07:47:23 05-28-2014
My parents anniversary

Hi guyz....this 11th may was my parents anniversary... I've ordered cake for them online...starting from booking procedure to delivery at my home, I've had a great assistance from the team...thanx fr dat...and not to mention, as per my parents feedback, this was the best quality cake they have ever tasted...the cream was very fresh nd the taste was awsome...thanks to asansol dgp cake bakery....grt job...appriciate it.....

Average Rating:

Subhajit Goswami Mumbai 04:15:37 05-15-2014
INdian Bakery Asansol Review

I have used their service now for multiple times and I am always amazed in the ease in selection and ordering stuffs, its tough being away from home on special occasions but sending quality cakes and flowers and sweets on such occasions really brings about so many smiles. Thanks a lot to the folks of Asansol Bakery for such a wonderful website and awesome cakes and timely delivery, keep up the good work. Grateful.

Average Rating:

Vivek Gupta Boston USA 15:22:04 05-14-2014
Too good

I would really like to thank you for your on time delivery :) The cake tasted as good as it looked.I am very happy with your services and would recommend your name to all my friends who want to send cakes to their near and dear ones in Durgapur/Asansol!!Even the eggless cake tasted damn good, cream was just right not too much,delivery was perfect..Cheers and keep up your good work :)

Average Rating:

Ronita Bose Bangalore 17:23:42 04-18-2014
Valentine's Day Gift

My experience with Indian Bakery was awsm.I have ordered sweets(roshmalai) for my loved one and they(indian bakery) made dat day really memorable for him.Packaging,presentation,card and service was outstanding.Roshmalai was also too good and in good quantity.Thank u so much for excellent and timely delivery of product to my valentine..

Average Rating:

Prerna Singh Allahabad 10:38:18 02-22-2014
Excellent Job...
Very courteous & helpful people. Cakes (Black Forest) is very tasty and fresh & beautiful flower arrangement (I said by the person I send these gifts to). Very Happy with your timely service, Keep it Up!!!
Average Rating:

Priyam Bangalore 15:48:27 01-03-2014
cake
my wife said that it was better than kathleen and i was surprised ,thanks very much you made my day.and you will always be there for all ocasions to come.
Average Rating:

nasim khan al madinah munawara 18:44:53 12-31-2013
Such a nice experience I had with Asansol cake delivery, within few hours they delivered fresh flowers and cake and chocolate. Customer service was superb, keep up the good work Mr Nasim Khan.
Average Rating:

Diya New York 06:23:28 12-07-2013
GREAT JOB R DONE PRICELESSLY
U CAN BUY ANYTHING WITH MONEY THATS TRUE BUT HAPPINESS NOT. THIS BAKERY IS DOING A GREAT JOB. A JOB WHICH IS DONE WITHOUT THINKING MONEY WILL COME OR NOT. GREAT SERVICE. HATS OFF TO U AND TO ALL THOSE WHO R SPREADING HAPPINESS AROUND THE WORLD. THANKS TO U. AND TRUST ME IT IS NOT SO EASY. THANKS FOR MAKING HAPPY SOMEONE. ABHISHEK DAS GUPTA. BANGALORE.
Average Rating:

ABHISHEK DAS GUPTA BANGALORE 08:11:11 12-01-2013
Nice Service
It was my first time with indian bakery, asansol and I am really very pleased with their service. They delivered the stuff at the right time, and the packaging concept was indeed praiseworthy. Thank you for making the diwali gift special to my uncle....
Average Rating:

pritam banerjee kolkata 03:30:28 11-05-2013
Gifts the same day
It was a pleasure using your services. The cake and flower arrangement were awesome. Long way to go for you guys. You keep doing great work and thanks for helping us connect with our near and dear ones. I have told some of my friends who might also wish to convey their regards to their families. That is how we will grow together. Regards Ankhi
Average Rating:

Ankhi Sen Jacksonville, Florida 06:01:42 10-04-2013
Good job
My experience with Indian Bakery has been incredible. It was delivered on time and my sister loved the cake.As per her this was the best cake of her life. Thank to Indian Bakery for making Rakhi special
Average Rating:

shweta Durgapur 14:12:23 08-20-2013
keep up the good job
THANKS TO THE BAKERY. n TO THE OWNER WHOSE HEART IS FULL OF HAPPINESS. THEY WANT TO DELIVER IT FIRST THEN MONEY. WITHOUT UR HELP IT IS NOT POSSIBLE TO GIVE HAPPINESS TO OUR FAMILY. YOU GUYS R DOING GOOD JOB.
Average Rating:

ABHISHEK Bangalore 18:47:34 08-17-2013
Very good service
Used the service for the first time. Very satisfied! Keep up the good work.
Average Rating:

Sandeep Windsor 18:15:03 08-14-2013
Thanks so much!
I have to say that Indian Bakery Asansol has become my bakery of choice for all future occasions. The cake was really delicious and the quality of cream was wonderful. Thanks so much again!
Average Rating:

Swadhin Ahmedabad 06:55:23 08-07-2013
Delivered Kalla R C I More

This was our first time experience with the Indian Bakery Asansol. I ordered Cake & Gift Hamper online, they delivered on time and the design and the concept was awesome. I amazed & thankful for wonderful service provided by the Indian Bakery Asansol. Thanks

Average Rating:

MD. SHAKEEL ANWAR KHAN KOLKATA 07:06:28 07-30-2013
Nice Online Cake Shop
My experience was good . The destination(Chinakuri)i wanted the cake to be delivered is not remote location, but still they made it . Delivery was just half an hour delayed then the mentioned time.
Average Rating:

Moumita Winchester City UK 05:01:01 07-29-2013
Thank you Indian Bakery Asansol
I ordered a cake from asansolcake.com,telling the truth the cake and the design and the concept was awesome.My Parents liked it too much i will suggest every one if you wanna surprise any one in Asansol you can use asansolcake.com the online store..
Average Rating:

Pratik Desai Singapore 04:32:04 07-29-2013
Too Good

This cake was just delicious and it looked also great. Packing was done very well. And it was delivered as on time as I asked. All my family members loved it and made the moments special.

Average Rating:

Pankaj Rungta Burnpur 17:30:05 07-27-2013
Amazing Cake and Superb Service

This was my first time to check out the Indian Bakery Asansol's website and I am amazed. But I am more amazed at the customer care. I called the help desk to inquire about a Anniversary cake for my parents Anniversary back home in Asansol and the customer care was absolutely helpful (much more than any customer care service in USA if you’d ask me) You made my first online shopping experience in Asansol a memorable one…keep up the good work, you give Asansol a good image!

Average Rating:

Amrita Roy Atlanta, GA 17:18:36 07-27-2013